Home Events Virtual Workshop: Building Collapse with Randy Journigan Jr., Spec. Rescue

Virtual Workshop: Building Collapse with Randy Journigan Jr., Spec. Rescue

Date: Thursday, 17th of March

Time: 10am CST / 11am EST / 16:00 GMT

Duration: Approximately 90 minutes + up to 30 mins Q&A

Instructors: Nigel Letherby–Paratech Training Manager, Randy Journigan Jr.–Spec Rescue

Paratech Virtual Workshops are no-fee, product demo & training webinars helping you to make better rescues. Virtual Workshops feature LIVE Q&A!

Randy Journigan Jr. who serves as a Lieutenant in the Newport News Fire Department and is a member of the Technical Rescue and Swift Water Rescue team joins Nigel Letherby from Paratech Inc. to discuss Building Collapse from a different angle. Most webinars will try to come up with solutions to incidents with no restrictions in equipment, here the restriction is the Paratech SMT. This new series will explore specific kits related to possible scenarios – going through the equipment – and the theory behind using it right.

Randy will be focusing on the theory and Nigel on the products, they will both join in for live Q&A throughout the Virtual Workshop.

Nigel will be addressing the use of the Rescue Guardian in multiple scenarios.

Among other things, they will focus on building Rakers-Single and Double, High Strength Structural Kit, Window & Door shores, 2 & 3 post shores all from the equipment cache onboard the Paratech SMT.

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 17 2022
Expired!

Time

CST
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Info

Read More
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Need help? Call us.

1 815 469 3911
Get a quote
Paratech®

Click here to create a customized quote using our full product catalog.

check
Paratech®